• Image of RKGC "Quiet Light" EP Digital Download


1. Beggars Guild
2. Drifter
3. Devout
4. Tarot Youth
5. Bird in My Window
6. In The Lion's Mouth

Produced and Mixed by David Plakon
at North Avenue Studios in Orange City, FL

Engineered by Mark Mason

Mastered by Doug Van Sloun at Focus Mastering in Omaha, NE

Enjoy "Beggars Guild" by clicking here.

Enjoy "Drifter" by clicking here.